Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH41886039 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other,Niyogi
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a cheerful and an easy going person !

I have done my MTech in Electronic design from the Indian Institute of Science(IISc), Bangalore. I would like to continue to stay and work in India.

I believe in having fun, and at the same time also being responsible. I abide by my own principles, and enjoy giving my best to everything I do. Funny jokes and profound philosophies interest me equally :)

Interests - Travel, Writing ( usually humour :-) , especially passionate about music and have been playing the keyboards/piano for over 10 years and was a part of the college band..



DOB - 24/9/1981


Partner expectations -

Looking for a person who is warm, affectionate, fun-loving, and enthusiastic. I look forward to being a friend, philosopher and guide to my spouse :-)


About our Family - Ours in a close knit family. Both my parents were in Nationalized Banks and have retired. My sister and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other, Niyogi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from from Tamil Nadu, with moderate values. His parents are retired. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Playing musical instruments, Blogging
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.