Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41821530 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Kumaoni Rajput
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to Kumaoni Rajput family hailing from Dist Pithoragarh of Uttatranchal State,. Borne & brought up in Mumbasi. I did my graduation (in Physics) from Mumbai University and MBA from Symbiosis Pune. I am presently working as an Executive with IBM Computers in Pune. Ours is a upper middleclass family comprising of Six members i. e. Parents Elder Brother, Sister-in-law and a pretty neice. My father is a retired Defence Officer presently working with a private firm at Surat. Brother is a Defence officer, Sister-in-law, Manager in a reputed Bank. I am looking for a smart, well educated, cultured and a simple kumaoni bride who can stand by me through thick and thin of the lifennUpper middle class, joint family settled i Mumbai.Father retired defence person,presently workining in a private firm. mother house maker. Looking for an educated,beautiful,employed kumaoni life partener
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Kumaoni Rajput
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pithoragarh. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Bhandari... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Finance Professional, Investment Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.