- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a person with traditional values who enjoys the simple things in life. I've lived in US for a good time of my life and also holds a PR. I was Born and raised in N. Delhi, India. A very active and creative person, while being in India, i use to be in all youth activities, been the youth president for kind of 2 years, been into different type of arts and theaters, enjoyed participating in few motor races. working for my own here, run my own Logistics co. based in USA and Middle-east (in Commodity Mkt, petrochemical trade & Shipping biz. ), well established n living a comfortable life....
Appreciate your patience and thanx for stoping by.... ,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, USA
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns Above AED 750K annually
Age 20 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.