Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41485627 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Jain
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is well-cultured, well-mannered, smart, educated, talented and a compassionate person.
    She is simple, fun loving and down-to-earth.
    Has a friendly nature and gets along well with everybody.
    Loves traveling to exotic locations, reading, listening to music, watching movies, surfing the net. In short, she is simple yet elegant.


    We are looking for a handsome, 34-38 year old educated, proven professional or a business person with good family background and culture.

    Profiles with photos will be considered. Alternatively, you can send your photo password along with your expression of interest. We are a small, open-minded, Jain Shwetamber family. We live in South Mumbai. Father is a real-estate consultant and mother, a home-maker. Brother has done his Masters in Business Administration from a renowned US business school, married and is presently working there.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Jain
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Surat
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Legal Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Hiking / Camping, Movies, Nature, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Badminton, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 34 to 38
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.