Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41442359 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Other
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born and brought up in Mumbai, did my schooling in Mumbai and then moved to USA to pursue further education. Been in USA since 2002 and its been a great learning experience in life. I have lived in Philadelphia, New Jersey, New York and Stamford. It was really a pleasure living in USA.

    I have returned to india in Dec 2010 and now I am working in Gurgaon, Haryana in an Investment Bank as a Technical Lead. I am very happy with the way my professional career has progressed and am very optimistic about the future. I am open to living in Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore. I am fine with moving back to USA as well, if I meet the right person :-)

    Well I am a honest, straight forward, caring, understanding, humorous, romantic, analytical person. I have a healthy lifestyle and i truly believe health is wealth. I like to be happy all the time and do things in a simple way. I love watching movies, listening to music. I love following all kinds of sports, but most of the time get to watch only cricket, tennis. Living in the US i have become a fan of NFL as well :-) Currently, I am trying to improve my knowledge around photography and explore a bit more :-)

    Marriage for me is journey to be undertaken with the one you adore, accept, and respect beyond reasons. Looking for a life partner who is caring, honest, understanding, funny, kind, someone who will like to be with me thru good times and bad times, someone who never gives up in life :-)

    To know more about me please ask me.

    My dad and mom lives in mumbai (not working). Younger brother working in India. My parents are very simple and caring.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.