Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41241257 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Shipping
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli,Rathod
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, this is Name Visible on Login. I am understanding, loyal, kind-hearted and a family oriented person with a positive approach towards life. Though my profession keeps me busy, but I always find time for my friends and family. I have completed my Masters in Shipping from Mumbai and presently, working as a Chief Officer in Merchant Navy. I love traveling and keep exploring new places. I am equally interested in sports, reading, watching movies and spending quality time with my friends.

About Family:

We belong to a Hindu Teli moderate family settled in Mumbai. My father is retired Police Officer. My mother is a homemaker. I have a sister who stays with us and my brother is working with Mumbai Police.

Partner Expectations:

I believe a relationship is built on two important ingredients of trust, understanding, and rest all follows by itself. My partner should be more of a friend to me than a wife. I am looking for a girl who is smart, equally... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Rathod
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jalgaon, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Konkan, Punjabi
  • MusicIndipop, New Age Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Konkan, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.