Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41159784 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My younger sister, is pursuing postdoctoral research at Harvard Medical School, Boston (started October'2010); planning to finish her current fellowship/research by early months of 2014 and is open to relocating to a place of mutual interest to her and the potential partner.

    Previously she has obtained her PhD from the Dept. of Biochemistry, School of Molecular and Cellular biology at University of Illinois-Urbana Champaign, USA. She has been a gold medalist throughout. Despite excelling in career she has always remained family oriented and believes in giving priority to family in all aspects of life. She is keen on having a balanced life (in terms of family and career) and is hoping to settle down with a professionally qualified boy whose interests go with her's. If this clicks then kindly contact us along with a detailed bio-sketch and most recent pictures of the boy. We wish you all the very best in your search.

    *****The girl has currently relocated to India (New Delhi), temporarily for a few months*****
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Don\'t know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Research Scholar
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Model building, Photography
    • Clubbing, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Biographies, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Squash... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 39
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.