Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41068425 
Profile created by Self
77 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil
  • Manukau, New Zealand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi i am Name Visible on Login ---ummmmm dont knw how to describe myself but ...Simple.. religious.. Responsible.. cool.. stylish.. Fun loving.. luv to laugh.. Caring.. hard working.. can do attitude.. liberal views
3 fundas i believe -- Chalse Faavse n Bhaavse :-) dnt like bragging.. much social.. love talking with all age groups on any topic .. i mean i am very talkative
i believe its quite odd to get married to a person u dont knw.. but still its nothing wrong.. my partner should be fun loving, with a gud sense of humour,, n have family values, n respect religion n tradition..(my family follows BAPS Swaminarayan)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Belongs to Shakhanas gothra
Lives in Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Collectibles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

77 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.