Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH40903583 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Other,n/a
  • KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
im a very spontanious n adventurious, down to earth, religious, live each day to the fullest im a guy that will treat a lady the way she was meant to be treated with love, care n devotion, i dont go clubbin, im kind of the shy type.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
, N/a
Lives in KwaZulu Natal, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from durban, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Trade school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in South Africa
State Living in KwaZulu Natal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.