- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Event Manager
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni,beigh
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for dropping by, May peace be upon all of you and may allah bless you with the best of health, prosperity, peace and imaan.

I thank you further to all gentleman out there in advance to be patient and bearing with me while going through my profile. i will try to keep it absolute minimun before you think of exit strategies

I find it difficult to explain who i am as i do not take the liberty in praising myself.

but do i hve an option without doing the above i dont think so.

However to adhere with this question posed in this site, which is probably the most important section. the better you do here the better you sell yourself, though every profile seems to be the same.

To market yourself is a real tough job, so i hereforward my plea for your consideration... a thoughtful consideration.

I dont know what and how to write somthing unique which sets my profile a little different.

I dont... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni, Beigh
Offers Namaz occasionally, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from srinagar, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Event Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Social Service, Handicraft, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Lebanese, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Football, Golf, Horseback Riding, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Lebanese, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Football, Golf, Horseback Riding, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Kashmiri
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.