Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40478436 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All,

    This profile has been put up for my daughter.

    She is ambitious,, caring,independent and funloving. She completed her studies comprising of Engg (IT), graduation (Mumbai university) and MBA (HR-Symbiosis). She is posted as a Deputy Manager in a private company. Her leisure time is with her pet dogs and cats.She is an avid reader too. . It is a sheer pleasure to see her grow professionally and personally.

    About Family:- We belong to a close-knit and educated family, temporarily settled in Mumbai. We hail from Tirur, Malappuram district in Kerala. Our family believes in progressive thoughts without compromising on family values. By profession, I am a Psychologist and Special educator, conducting classes for special children. My husband is a retired Colonel from Indian Army and currently working with an IT park as a General Manager. My younger daughter is an Electronic Engineer and pursuing her masters in Sound designing from SRFTI Kolkata.

    Partner Expectations:- We are seeking for alliances from cultured and educated families. He should be professionally well-qualified and settled career-wise. Someone who is understanding, well-mannered witty in nature.

    Thank you for visiting my daughter`s profile. Good-luck in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • malappuram dist tirur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Photography
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Humour, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Ezhuthachan, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Panicker... more
    • English, Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.