Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40464960 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama Iyer
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter Name Visible on Login is an attractive and an intelligent girl. Name Visible on Login loves reading books and listening to music. She spent her initial years in the Middle East and then completed her High School in India. She graduated from the University of Auckland with a Bachelor's degree in Commerce majoring in Accounts and Taxation. She is currently pursuing a Graduate Diploma in Information Systems, at the same university. She intends to study further.

    Name Visible on Login values our Indian culture. Having lived both in India and abroad has given her a broad outlook. She enjoys cooking, baking in her free time, and loves travelling. We have given her a cultured and traditional upbringing and at the same time she is equally at home in the West, having imbibed the best of both worlds. Name Visible on Login is a socially well-knit person, with a contemporary world view, and would make a good match for an equally well-groomed individual with a wide area of interests and grounded in a sound value system.We are a close-knit family of four. I was born and brought up in Mumbai, and my family hails from Ottapalam, Kerala. My wife was born and brought up in Chennai, and her family hails from Thirunalveli. I am currently working as a senior executive in one of the biggest Australasian companies in Auckland. My wife is a homemaker. Our younger daughter is currently studying for a Bachelor of Arts degree at the University of Auckland.

    Our family is broad-minded, and at the same time strongly believe in traditional values. We have brought up our daughters to be optimistic, independent and bold.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India, New Zealand, Oman
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama Iyer
    • Kaundiya
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ottapalam (Kerala)
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • New Zealand
    • Auckland, Auckland
    • India, New Zealand, Oman
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets... more
    • Blues, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Disco, Folk... more
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic... more
    • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 27 to 28
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.