- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Assamese
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi i am Name Visible on Login Hussain working in a pharmaceutical company as brand manager. I am fun loving, open minded and honest. i have 1 bro and 2 sis. I have been staying in Bangalore past 14 yrs. . Father retired and mother house wife.
I want my partner to be fun loving, honest, and follow Islamic values, follow me in gmmm with the same name, Fcb mere pura naam
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Assamese
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ASSAM, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Punjabi
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 20 to 37
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Algeria... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.