Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40381498 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Kathuria(Arora Sikh)
  • Punjab, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
The girl in question has done MBA(IT). She is caring, understanding, fun-loving and ambitious girl who wants to go with her name and built career, with the reciprocal support of husband and in-laws.
Expectations: Boy from traditional and practical modern values with good established family background who is aiming high for building career. BOY SHOULD BE A CUT SURD (CLEAN SHAVEN). The boy's family should preferably have faith in GURU GRANTH SAHIB JI ( if from Sikh background).

Grand Father was leading most Doctor. Father was Ex-Army officer and was also in Medical Profession(Doctor). Mother is very sweet natured Housewife from very good family background of Jalandhar. Two real Uncle's (Chacha's) are also Ex-Army officers, Youngest Chacha is a Engineer and leading Businessman. Family is mixture of SIKH and HINDU relatives. One younger Sister is BA(Hons) and one younger Brother is a student of International Studies. The girl in question has joined Uncle's Business of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Kathuria(Arora Sikh)
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Khatri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.