Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40022127 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,rusatgroup
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Mechanical Engineer and Business person. I have very Well-Settled Business Since 2001. My Business-Life is very Safe with Advance Planning. My Annual Income is more than Rs. 10 lakhs.

There was Genuine Reason of Divorce. I am the First Person in all Family History who has taken Divorce. There was 6 Months My Marriage Life. I got Marry in Jan 2010 and got Divorce in June 2010. In Her Family all were Divorcee. Her Mom, Dad, Her Sister, Her Kaka, Her Foi, Her Mama. All were Divorcee. They have already Divorced Mentality. I could not change of them Mentality. And all are this is very True. I was very shocked. Now I got my Normal life so I am here to find Good Nature and Understanding Girl. I can not Describe more about it. So we can Discuss about my Divorce when we meet.

About Myself:*** Date of Birth: 19 August 1978
My Friend Describe me as very Honest, Caring, Optimistic, High Ambitious, Confident, Jolly and Talkative... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Rusatgroup
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mehasana, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.