Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH40014970 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,Mona Punjabi
  • Calgary, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
HI!!!!!! Everyone my son name is Name Visible on Login belongs to punjabi family.We are Karwal's.
His friend & family members describe Name Visible on Login is very simply & Honest person,respect the elders and dont hide anything to anyone.Every morning he use to do Puja.And he believe to every god .He use to go Mandir,Gurdwara,Sai temple etc.
And rest if anyone meet my son then no need to write anything there, they can understand after they met Name Visible on Login.
HeBelongs to Hospitality Industry worked with different -2 Groups Like Taj,The Grand,Royal Mirage (Dubai),Hiltons Hotel (UK).April 2012, He came from UK & was worked there as Food & Beverage Supervisor At Hilton Hotels.



Now He is in Calgary,Canada.
Father- Government employee working in Defence (NCC),As PA to Maj Gen/Brig
Mother-Housewife
Sister-Working in the Rockland Hospital as Dietician
Me and my 2 brother with family all are staying together,and all are government... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Mona Punjabi
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from NEW DELHI, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.