Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40012147 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Jain
  • English
  • Vania
  • Indianapolis, IN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
My name is Name Visible on Login, I am a recent graduate with an bachelors in Aerospace, I also have my flight dispatcher certification. I am working at Republic Airways for the time being as a Crew Scheduler, until I turn 23 and can be an dispatcher. A few fun facts about me: I am a outgoing person and love to smile.. I try and make the best of every situation. I love to help people in every way I can..
Please do NOT send request if you don't live in the US and don't have citizenship..thanks

I am looking for someone who is down to earth, hardworking, family-orientated and outgoing. I want the person to be someone who is going to being there for me no matter what goes wrong, and most importantly isn't going to depend on others.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Jain, English
Vania
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Social Service, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Mehendi Designing, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.