Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40009096 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj,Josan
  • Amritsar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
I m Name Visible on Loginot Josan from Amritsar. I m graduate.

I m running wholesale medicine business in amritsar. I m very simple person to get along with. I love to enjoy my life to the fullest. I like watching discovery & news in free time. My Favorite sport is cricket. I love to play Table tennis.

We are very close knitted family. My father is retired from irrigation department Punjab. My Mother is a Home maker. My Elder sister (MARRIED) & me.

She should be sensible, mature, believe in family values, & the most important is she should be a responsible person.

I prefer to receive an email rather than an interest as it
helps to learn a little more about you.

It's enough for now. Thanks for your precious time & all the best for Ur search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kamboj, Josan
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from AMRITSAR, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Sikh
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.