Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH39919867 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
By education qualification I am an MCA i.e. Master of Comp Appl but due to some unavoidable circumstances I never pursued it. I am self employed. My work revolves around finance hence it includes stock markets.

I have traveled extensively in India and I have been to USA, Canada and France.

I like to hang out with friends , go out for movies (mostly English ones) like partying sometimes.

I don't have any specific view when it comes to partner's expectation, I think its better that two mature people sit over a cup of coffee and explore it.

Well then that about it
Family consists of Four people myself, mom and two sisters
One of my sister is married. One works for ICICI Sec as VP and younger one works for SBI MF.
Father passed away in March 2002.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Movies, Computer games
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Heavy Metal, Old film songs, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Movies, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Heavy Metal, Old film songs, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.