Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH39886614 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sakkhar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is very supportive, responsible& loving person. He is sharp, confident, quick learner, fluent speaker. He understands & adjusts to situation quickly. He is presently in Management Cadre of a Speciality Chemical Co in Churchgate, Mumbai & shortly due for next jump in position. Looking for a cheerful, loving, matured, cultured, family oriented, professionally qualified, working girl from a decent, educated & cultured family. She will find full support, love, comfort, independence & personal space in her new family.We are a well educated & liberal nuclear family. We are close, expressive & supportive of each other. We respect the individuality of each member & give ample private space. I am in Mgmt. Cadre of my Co. My wife in Mgmt Cadre of Air India. We have Flats & Relatives both in Delhi & Mumbai & landed properties in M.P.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of Rudresh R



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Kerala... more
City Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, New Delhi, Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Rajkot... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.