Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39867688 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayat
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello

    I'm pretty much an easy going, self-assured person with relatively less qualms about life in general. My interests vary from Music, Interesting Conversations, history, Travelling, fine dining, to the occasional long.

    I work as a Human Resource professional with a Ad Network Product Company based in Bangalore



    What am I looking for here?!
    It really doesn't matter if u are Indigo Green or from a different planet all together! And I really don't have a List of Must have's but would be keen to meet someone who inspires. Someone Chivalrous with an open
    mind, Relatively Smart with good sense of humor, with a perspective that may not necessarily be identical to mine but wanting to grow & discover life as it unfolds.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Lingayat
    • Don't know
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Bangalore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Team Member / Staff
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Movies, Pets... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Scrabble, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing... more
    • Chinese, Continental, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Kannada
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Singapore
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor, Advertising Professional... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.