Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39805436 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Panda
  • Rourkela, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is a good-looking well cultured girl. She has all the quality to be a good wife in future. She has completed bachelor degree in arts. And then she pursued ANM in nursing from Hi-Tech school of nursing (a unit of Hi-Tech medical college & hospital, Bhubaneswar). Then she was working in HItech Medical college and hospital as a Nurse. But few months before the hospital management changed her shift from general shift to day and night shift. as it is difficult for her to go to hospital in night shift , so she left the job few months before.
    our family consists of 3 sisters (including her) and 1 brother (i.e., me). mother is a house wife. Two years before my father passed away :-( . I 2 sisters are already married. I have just completed B.Tech. and searching for job. Here I am looking for a nice bridegroom for my sister . Rest i will discuss later.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Panda
    • Krishnatrey
    • Odia
    • Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rourkela
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Rourkela, Orissa
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Odia
    • India
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.