Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH39779351 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me:
I am a software professional working for Calypso
Technology. I have 7.6 years of IT experience. I have done Engineering
in Computer Science from Mumbai in 2005. I have done my schooling from
APEEJAY School(CBSE), Nerul - Navi Mumbai.

I am looking for a loyal partner who believes in the institution of
marriage and who is committed to our relationship and NOT like my
ex-wife who cheated on me inspite of getting married.

About My Family:
We are just 3 in the family - Mother, Father and me. I
DO NOT have any siblings. I am a divorcee(no children). Marriage lasted only for 6
months in 2011. My ex wife was in a relationship with another person and
we got to know this after our marriage. After our divorce, my ex-wife
has re-married with the other person with whom she was in relationship
with.

About my Education:
I have done my schooling from APEEJAY School(CBSE),
Nerul... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kutch, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.