Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH39667630 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Manipuri
  • Kshatriya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
My name is Name Visible on Login. My home town is Guwahati, Assam and I have been staying in Delhi since 7 years.
As far as my family background is concerned, my father is a State Govt. Employee,mother is a housewife and I have one younger brother and one younger sister and they have recently completed their graduation.

As far as my Work Experience is concerned, I have joined Bharti Airtel as a Executive Officer in 2008 and after 2 years ,I have joined IBM Daksh as a SR. Practitioner in 2010 and recently I have joined NDTV as a Sr. Customer Relation Officer.

My Interest : I love to watch interviews of the people whom I admired and I love to stay connected with my friends and family.

The qualities I am looking for my partner :
1. She should the have the ability to understand the situation.
2.She should have little general awareness about the current world.
3.And last but the not least she should have a good dressing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Manipuri
Kshatriya
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Manipuri
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Delhi
City Living in Guwahati, Silchar, Tinsukia, Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.