Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH39526450 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,dont knw
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Computer Engineering. I am currently working as a Software Developer / Programmer. My friends describe me as witty,confident,outgoing. My hobbies/interests include music,swimming and watching movies. My favorite sports are cricket, tennis and football. I am looking for someone smart and committed. Most importantly I having lived in New Zealand for about 5 years, so i feel i am mixed with both western and eastern culture. I consider I am a citizen of this world coz I can mingle with any culture easily, I don't hv any religious or caste feeling, I respects other religions and people who are honest.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Dont knw
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Dancing, Driving, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Epic films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.