Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Few unique things about me :

1: I put the seat down. ;)

2: I promise to participate in all of your effort to make your female friends jealous, be it your new dress or new cute shoes :P.

3 : I can beat you at broken salsa, dandiya or bhangra ;)

4 : Marriage ? Definitely someday. Girlfriend? Absolutely today :P

5: I love your favorite genre, house / electronic music / festivals :P

I came to the States 9 years back, graduated about 6 years back with my Master's degree and have been working for Microsoft ever since.

Note: Though I absolutely love children, I do not have any plans of having my own in the near future. Ideally, we would buy a beautiful house in California, adopt an underprivileged girls school in India, do something / be part of something bigger than ourselves, travel each and every country of this beautiful planet, learning something new every single day, continuously evolving and leading... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.