Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39334987 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi Name Visible on Login here, BA [Hons], pianist ATCL, LTCL from trinity college london stage performer, teacher, Name Visible on Login's music studio [ more than 50 students]. My aspirations are music versatile in western classical, western and hindi songs, keeping fit, movies, traveling and do stage performance whenever called for piano performance. i am a homely, loving, caring and having good moral values. my mother is a school teacher and father is retired..

My family's outlook & approach towards life is open-minded & be social. My brother is married & stays with his family in his own flat. I am staying in my 3 BHK Flat with my parents, my Name Visible on Login Music Studio is in 1 room with Piano and Keyboards. I am teaching Western Classical, English & Hindi songs to students of any age. They are trained for Trinity College London Exam. I do solo piano stage performances whenever i am called for. This October 2012, i am scheduled to appear for my Trinity FTCL solo Piano exam. This FTCL exam... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mumbai, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MusicWorld Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.