Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39233236 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a slim, pretty professional working in a reputable consulting organisation. She did her post-graduate diploma from UK. We have lived in Bangalore, UK, Singapore and the Middle East, but maintain close ties with India She is a straightforward, simple, generous and kind person who likes to be kept busy at all times. She likes an active lifestyle and goes to the gym when time permits. She is also interested in photography and is quite good at it and hopes to pursue it further in the future. She would also like to study further. She swims well and has learnt to play the piano as a child.
Our family are all highly educated professionals with a cosmopolitan outlook. Most members of the immediate family are settled in USA with Phds and are mostly academics.
Father was an electronic engineer from IIT, PhD from UK, mother has post graduate degree from UK. She has one brother studying engineering in the US.
We are looking for a well qualified, caring,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Oman, Singapore
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Singapore
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.