Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39207031 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,Jat
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We belong to a reputed, well settled & educated family. Name Visible on Login completed his MS in Computer Science from New York in 2009 and currently working for Goldman Sachs as an IT Consultant in New York. He is working on H1B visa in USA but plans to come and settle in India later on.

He is caring, smart, intelligent and down to earth person. He is adventurous and likes to visit new places.

We basically hail from Western Uttar Pradesh, but settled in Gurgaon from past 35 years. We are 5 members in our family.

Name Visible on Login's Father - Self Employed (Real Estate)
Mother - Home Maker
Younger Brother - Done MBA from US and currently working as Business Analyst in Columbus, OH
Younger Sister - Recently Married and Working as Asst Professor in an Engineering College.

We are looking for well educated, smart, caring and of all the girl with good family values.

Please avoid gotras Balyan and Nirwal.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Jat
Belongs to Baliyan Nirwal gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gurgaon, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.