Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH39104302 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Bachelors in Accounting. Currently working in the Investment Banking field, and I'm in the process of getting my CFA designation as well as an MBA starting soon. Also run a business on the side managing assets/funds for various clients. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Funny, Generous and Intelligent. In my free time i like Playing Musical Instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Listening To Music, Net Surfing, Reading / Book Clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology and Video / Computer Games. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia Imami Ismaili
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, USA
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.