Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my daughter..... Our daughter is an excellent human being.... Bright and intelligent.... With great human values.... Likes to read books..... Has a very jovial attitude. She is an outgoing , confident individual with a pleasant personality..... A perfect balance between traditional values and modern outlook.... Smart but sensitive, fun loving but sincere and honest...... Seeks balanced family life along with career and social life........ Honest, God fearing, with high moral values.

She has been brought up in a nuclear family and has a very positive attitude towards life. She , after completion of her graduation in engineering from Jadavpur University, kolkata [JU] , was working as a software consultant in a leading multinational[ one of the big 4s] in Kolkata...... Was deputed from her company on a short term onsite assignment in San Jose, California, USA in nov, '08. After completion of her onsite assignment, she was back in Kolkata in Novembr, '09.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to moudgollya gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from east bengal, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.