Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH39021566 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ours is a well educated and well settled service family. We are Delhi based family and the daughter, son and daughter-in-law are in Canada. We are looking for a well educated boy and also well educated family with simple family values FROM CANADA / USA. CASTE NO BAR.

DAUGHTER: good looking, slim, smart. She is in Canada since Aug2008. Completed her B Tech (Computer Sc & Engg ) from India and Master in Computer Science from Canada. She is working in Canada for 3 years. She is Permanent Resident of Canada.

FAMILY: Ours is a nuclear family of 5 members - Father, Mother, Son, Daughter-in-law and Daughter.

FATHER is M Tech in Electronics Engg and retired as a Senior Manager from a reputed computer company in Delhi.

MOTHER is a post graduate and home-maker.

Elder BROTHER is in Canada since Aug2004. He completed his Master in Computer Science from Canada in 2006. His current status is Canadian Citizen. Working in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, India, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.