Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Gupta
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a smart confident, down to earth & loving person. She has pursued her engineering in Information technology and is currently working in a reputed MNC in NOIDA and also remained abroad on-site work for some time. She is very fair in colour and looks 3-4 years younger of her age. Her hobbies are reading, travelling, sports, cooking & watching movies. We are looking a for professional life partner for her who should be caring, loving, understanding and respects each others sentiments. Ours is a well educated family believing in traditional Indian family values living in Delhi for the last 70 years. Father is Chief Manager in nationalized bank. Brother: One: After completing his BE he has gone abroad for doing MS. Uncles (chachas):Three: All married and well placed & settled in Delhi. One uncle is a chief manager in SBI, second uncle is a CA and working as AGM finance in reputed industrial house, third uncle is gazetted officer with central government.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Gupta
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Khandelwal... more
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Sales & Marketing, Science
    • Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar, Teacher, Training Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.