Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38935740 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli,2 baili teli
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login... my friends describes me : I m very trustworthy person , confident,loyal,loving, having family values, caring,traditional as well as moderate depending on situations. I need a partner who supports me and be with me in all good and bad situations,he should be loving ,caring person ,like to travel and visit new places with me.. Now getting started in search of my life partner. I believe that life is full of joy and happiness and my partner will be someone who likes to enjoy that joy and happiness with me.I love to be with family bcoz i think family is our strength. That's Me ....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, 2 baili teli
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hinganghat, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Painting, Mehendi Designing, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksPoetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Winter Sports, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Mehendi Designing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Winter Sports, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.