Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38856930 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair/Menon
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in Mumbai. In between did my two years of schooling from Palakkad (that’s where my parents hail from). This provided me with good exposure to our culture & traditions. I am a reasonably practical person, with a good focus on career – however “All Work No Play– IS NOT ME. Mundane life excruciates me, so I let myself go from time to time and do things on a whim to recharge. I am easy to talk to, friendly, and prefer being around people who have basic sense of humor and are respectful of others sensitivities. In free time love to hang out with family & friends, have mindless chatter, go on long drives, explore new places, find new hobbies, connect with people, read books, do some critical analysis and Of-Course watch a lot of movies…

Am working in Sharjah as a Senior Manager (in Research and Analytics). I firmly believe in work-life balance. Ours is a close-knit family as opposed to todayÂ’s nuclear living and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair/Menon
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Palakkad, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.