Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38844773 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Coconut Creek, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login! Ok now for me to tell you about me... well...

    I am down to earth, friendly and come from a well-cultured family. I was born in India but came to the US when I was 2. I was raised with traditional values but also have a modern outlook. I am currently working on my BA and I am proud to say I will be graduating this year! I love to travel, watch movies and spend time with family and friends. I also enjoy trying new restaurants and learning about other cultures. I am an adventurous person and like kayaking, roller coasters and swimming.

    I am looking for someone who is sincere, has a good sense of humor and is open to trying new things with me.

    If you feel that we have similar interests/personality, feel free to message me.

    Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If I don't live up to your standards, then I do wish you the best of luck in finding your one true fit.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Education
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Coconut Creek, Florida
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Football / Soccer, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 29 to 38
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati, Hindi
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.