Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38776519 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Education
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni,jhatt
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a British Pakistani and have been brought up with traditional values overall I do have wersern and eastern cultures due to the society I was born in but im aware of my boundaries and my culture itself as I strongly belive in my deen. I'm looking for someone wth the same values as myself as I want someone who is family oriented and has strong family values, as I have been brought up in caring loving family. Im the kind of person who is loving caring and kind hearted willing to go out my way to do things for others as my mates always tend to say I have a caring nature were I tend to treat others with respect and dignity as I would like people to treat me the same way I treat them....
    I can be confident at times but there are times when I'm not, also quiet reserved and tend to take the back seat and observe which sometimes I think its for best....... can be cheeky at times, always have a smile on my face and mostly when im very nervous I tend to laugh alot and there are times when I giggle but that's when I'm up to sumat and those who know me well tend to know Ive done sumat mischievious, I'm always up for a laugh but thats only to put a smile on a loved one's face as I think life's to short for the nitty and gritty and you should take each day as it comes but knowing the facts of whats right and wrong as I would never step over what I was brought upto and the values of my upbringing as society overall has a big impact and people tend to follow what the society has to offer or tend to follow other footsteps or even tend to fit into a crowrd of what others do, I'm the kind of person who has a mind of my own do respect others opinions and values but tend to follow my beliefs of deen i was brought into, I have vairety of friends from various backgrounds but I tend to follow my tradition values and its nice to know others beliefs and values and vise versa and they understand me for who i am and respect my deen.
    I'm the kind of person who tends to take pride within myself and the surrondings I live in as my friends tend to say I've got OCD but I belive you should take pride in your apparence and the surroundings as I think it does give you a insight of the person as I would like someone who has alesst the same campatabilties likes myself ok the surrounding itself is abit to much to ask for, should be able to have pride in thier apparence.......
    I'm also looking for someone whom could put a smile on my face also someone I can trust have a mutural understanding able to respect me for who I am, also be commited, family orientied, someone who is educated and has a good history background......
    Im not the one who is out every weekend when I do go out its like catching up with friends either going for a meal, going on a shopping spree or going to the movies etc
    I dont want no time wasters as I'm looking to get to know someone generally and decide on if the person is the one I'm not into dating as I'm not on a dating site.....

    family background info only will be disscussed whan asked
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,jhatt
    • Kashmiri
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Education
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, West Midlands
    • United Kingdom
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Religion... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Self-help... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror... more
    • Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • 30 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.