Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH38729165 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 43 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Bhubaneswar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple homely person, belongs to a highly educated cultured family. for me life is short so i love to enjoy every moment of my life wheather it is in bad days or good. i was married for very brief time, that was for 1 month and 13 days........ nnMy father was a senior class one officer, all brother are welsettled in reputed companies in india. Both sisters are settled in abroad. We are a respected and highly educated family
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
Born in Bhubaneswar
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhubaneswar, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (3 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Driving, Pets, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 43 to 51
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Odia, Punjabi, French... more
Education Masters and Above
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.