Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38678064 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We would like to have a guy who is well settled n respects our nature of living and also who is caring and understanding. guy who is genuine in nature. guy's preferred who are born and bought up in mumbai or working in mumbai. I (Hamza Name Visible on Login) have my own business in mumbai. my wife is working with railways, my elder son is workin with mumbai customs and my daughter is currently completing her MBA in finance and also doin dual spcialisation in Banking, Insurance and Investment.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala, parappanangadi, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra
City Living in Bangalore, Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.