Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH38676537 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama Iyer
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun-loving person with a zest for life! I am passionate about my work, extremely devoted to my immediate family. Love reading (mostly fiction, can't abide self help books), watching movies, trying different cuisines marathon talking spurts (with adrak chai!). Enjoy nature, especially love water features such as waterfalls and streams. Would love to restart activities like hiking, camping, white water rafting and travelling around the world (at the moment sorely outta shape!!) :S
Am an optimistic person who almost always finds the silver lining in the clouds. My dry wit and playful sarcasm is interspersed with bouts of gregarious behaviour... I can be both childish and very wise, will go out of my way to help family/friends and can be the laziest person around - well, all I am trying to say is I have both plus and minus points, just like everyone else. :)
If you are interested in finding a life partner who will support you and help you fully enjoy your life and you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Born in Thana View horoscope
View Horoscope of Pramila P



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Trivandrum, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 43
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.