Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38654694 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Garhwali,Rajput
  • Udaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hiii

    I have done my BTech Degree in computer engg. I am currently working as a Sr.Business Analyst in JP Morgan Chase company, Mumbai last 3 years . My hobbies are like reading books,net surfing . My friends describe me as confident but bit reserved. I am looking for a partner who is falls in love with me at first sight.

    My favorite sports are sports is not my cup of tea. My family is of moderate kind. my father is a working in HZL and my mother is housewife. I love my family very much I am Looking for a better partner for married me.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Garhwali,Rajput
    • Not Specified
    • Garhwali
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi, Garhwali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • udaipur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Udaipur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Technology... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs... more
    • Biographies, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom... more
    • American, Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 18 to 24
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Garhwali
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.