Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH38588519 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sakkhar
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple person by nature yet sophisticated in my approach to life. I have developed interests in different areas over a period of time. I love watching movies, have caught on to reading to a large extent and good music peps me up. I love going out.

While I love trying different cuisines and eating good food, I hate junk food and keep myself fit and active by going to the gym around 4 days in a week.

Professionally I am working for Tech Mahindra in the area of HR as a Manager. Although I have only a B.Com (Hons) degree, it has not come in my way to do reasonably well in my career. I am well respected for my skills and get the attention of Sr. Management within my organization. I have managed to achieve financial stability and strength by avoiding any type of loan and continuous employment, which even a lot of MBA's would be struggling with.

I would like my partner to be matured and someone with whom I can strike a conversation with on different... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesClubbing, Politics, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWeight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Politics, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.