Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38515025 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste,adharmi
  • Haridwar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my younger Sister. She has done her Masters. We hail from Hoshiarpur. Her mother is a homemaker, father is retired, and has 2 brothers one of is married and 7 sisters, 6 of whom are married.
    She is very honest beautiful and adjustable nature. we are follower of Radha Soami Satsang Beas from 50 years..SHE HAD BEEN INITIATED BY OUR CURRENT HUZUR BABAJI.
    Our sister is cultured,adjusting, caring and fun-loving girl. She has deep rooted family values and modern outlook towards life. She is respectful towards elders and friendly with companions and colleagues. A creative ,hardworking and career oriented person having more than 7 years experience in teaching. Worked extensively in her field.

    I hope you would like to know more about Her , if you do please leave a message. Also, lets be honest, this is a matrimonial website so wew are here with sincere intentions and hope you are seriously looking for a life partner. we are not really looking for online friendship. Thanks and all the best.My siste Name Visible on Login is very simple, open minded down to earth, co-operative kind heart, honest, positive attitude gal. she had done M A HINDI and B. ed. Also M. O. P(4 year Modern Office Practise Diploma Course). We are radhasoami followers.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste,adharmi
    • mahi, baddhan
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • hoshiarpur,PUNJAB
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 7 of which married 6
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Teacher
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Haridwar, Uttaranchal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 33 to 39
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Scheduled Caste
    • Punjabi
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.