- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Lausanne, Switzerland

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm simple but ambitious guy. Was born and raised in Mumbai. I'm a Finance professional and enjoy what I do. I'm pursuing 1-year MBA from a premium European b-school.  I like to keep fit and enjoy running half-marathons. I'm not an avid reader but keep myself updated. I enjoy traveling and have traveled extensively across India and backpacked across Europe and south-east Asia. Traveling has taught me a lot about people and also about myself. I respect people for what they are and appreciate individuality

Thanks for your time and all the best
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Lausanne, Vaud, Switzerland (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajahmundry, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Reggae
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Croatia (Hrvatska), Denmark... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.