Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38421100 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Lecturer
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Protestant,CSI Protestant
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello All,

It is an immense pleasure to say a few words about my lovely sister.

Kavitha is ambivert, presentable and
understanding in nature. She has been born and brought up in
Bangalore. Travel is a passion - She likes exploring new places (especially hill stations and wildlife travel). Time away from her work she enjoys listening to music, reading books and hang out
with her friends. She has completed her graduation in Homescience
from Bangalore University. Then went on to pursue her Masters in Home Science from Mysore University and completed with distinction. Presently she is a Home Science Lecturer at a well reputed college's at Bangalore. She likes to try out different cuisines and at the same time she prefers eating healthy to stay fit.

Partner Expectations:
Alliances are invited from reputed Christian(CSI Protestant) families settled in South India. Methodist and Catholic alliances are also welcome.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Kannada
Protestant, CSI Protestant
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.