Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH38379844 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Growing up overseas for a couple of years, travelling and working for the past 9 years with expats has contributed a lot towards who I am. I've learnt to appreciate and embrace cultural differences.I'm progressive in my thinking, tolerant and open to trying new things.

Friends describe me as cheerful, fun loving, smart and classy (whatever that means!). I'm equally comfortable in a party walking around indulging in small talk or wearing a saree and doing a folk dance around the pongal pot (yeah, I did that!)

When I'm not working, I'm making bead jewellery and selling them at shows and online along with my SIL. I listen to a lot of music (English, Tamil, Hindi.... any language is fine really!!). Not much of a movie buff though I do catch one in the theatre occasionally. I'm a foodie and love to try new places. I can cook reasonably well to.

I'm looking for a friend and companion. Somebody with good values and who does not smoke. Professionally... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Kowsika gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Madras
her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Collectibles, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.