- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt,bunt
  • Omaha, NE, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is a fairly difficult thing to be able to convey what you want in this space but I'm going to go ahead and try. I'm an easy-going, relaxed, modern(i'd like to think so) girl. I have completed my MBBS, Masters in Clinical and Translational Science and am now in my 2nd year of General Surgery. Since I now have an idea of what to expect from my professional life , my parents and I finally agreed that its about time i do the same with my personal life. I was born and have been brought up till std 12 in Dubai and come from an immediate family that has a reasonably practical and modern outlook on life and though I enjoy our traditions I would probably not be described as the most conservative and traditional of people. I get along famously with family, both immediate and extended...all ages included..I do like to let my hair down every once in a while but all in all I'm a pretty laid-back, happy at home kinda person and my family , present and future is extremely important to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt, Bunt
Lives in Omaha, NE, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mangalore(Karnataka), with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Surgeon in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Reading
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Reading
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.