Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH38323329 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!!
I have completed Masters in Management from a reputed B school in India.. currently working as a Manager in MNC Bank. I am straight forward, down to earth person who believes in my deeds. I see myself as sensitive, honest, direct and utmost caring for my near and dear ones.
I have a practical and realistic outlook on life. I go at my own pace and dont like to be rushed or pushed into anything before I feel sure about it. I respect individuality and so the individual opinion.
I love traveling, exploring places, novels.
Views on marriage: partner should be easy going humble with good sense of humor and respect others sentiments.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is retired. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Working out, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Working out, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kashmiri
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.