Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38294783 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Being a girl whatever the quality require i m confidently carrying all these. After the GOD having full faith and respect for my parents. I can b mix up with anyone according to my standard but close with very few selected person. Maintaining distance between professional and personal life. Professionally maintaining my dignity, ambition . Personally my identity is as a simple, honest, innocent and full of jolly. Love to travel far way from the city close to nature, carrying with collection of song which can touch my soul, romantic story book and obviously my life partner will give me a great companion. Being a foodie I would like to search different kind of food in different restaurant. Comfortable with all kind of dresses but most preferable dress officially is saree and casually jeans. Would like to enjoy each and every moment with them who ever surrounding me, whether it is workplace or home. Hate those people who start to build up any relation on the basis of lie and diplomat. As a single child grow up like a tom girl that's why still don't know how to cook but its not mean that i don't want to learn. From my point of view this is enough to know anybody at a glance but not completely. To share our feelings through communication or discussion can be solve a part of it. Being single child of parents, father is a central govt. employer, mummy housewife, nuclear conservative family want to be simple and honest in any situation. Preferable place in kolkata.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • orissa
    • 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 33 to 37
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Austria
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers, Artist (Others), Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.