Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38276175 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Rajput - Garhwali,Negi
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an ex-Army Officer and a passout of IIM Ahmedabad. Presently i am doing my own business in the field of security and facility management for the last two years.
I am pretty easy to get along with, generally a sunny person. I would like to be around people who see the lighter veinin everything they do.

Father : Retired senior Class I Officer
Mother : Housewife
Brother : Head -Sales in Reputed Pharma Company
Bhabhi : Working with UN
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali, Negi
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Garhwal, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bhandari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Garhwali, Kumaoni

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.